PASTORS AND SUPPORT STAFF

Damon Simpson

Associate Pastor
Minister of Education & Administration
damon@fbcporter.com

Troy Cates

Associate Pastor
Minister of Music & Senior Adults
troy@fbcporter.com

Zacheriah Jalboush

Associate Pastor
Minister to Students
zacheriah@fbcporter.com

Maury Gill

Associate Pastor
Minister to Children
maury@fbcporter.com

Carla Stephens

Ministry Assistant
Senior Pastor Assistant
carla@fbcporter.com

Linda Stich

Ministry Assistant
Finances and Education
linda@fbcporter.com