Our Staff

Staff-Rob-180x190

ROB RAY
Senior Pastor
Rob@fbcporter.com

Staff-Damon-2-180x190

DAMON SIMPSON
Associate Pastor
Minister of Education & Administration Damon@fbcporter.com

Staff-Troy-180x190

TROY CATES
Associate Pastor
Minister of Music & Senior Adults
Troy@fbcporter.com

About Rob

About Damon

About Troy

ZACHERIAH.JPG 

ZACHERIAH JALBOUSH
Associate Pastor
Minister to Students Zacheriah@fbcporter.com

Maury


MAURY GILL
Associate Pastor
Minister to Children  Maury@fbcporter.com

 
 
support-staff

 

LINDA STICH
Ministry Assistant
Finances & Education
Linda@fbcporter.com

Staff-Carla-180x190

CARLA STEPHENS
Ministry Assistant
Senior Pastor Assistant
Carla@fbcporter.com