Our Staff

Staff-Rob-180x190

ROB RAY
Senior Pastor
Rob@fbcporter.com

Staff-Damon-2-180x190

DAMON SIMPSON
Associate Pastor
Minister of Education & Administration Damon@fbcporter.com

Staff-Troy-180x190

TROY CATES
Associate Pastor
Minister of Music & Senior Adults
Troy@fbcporter.com

About Rob

About Damon

About Troy

Staff-Jamie-180x190

JAMIE PIPPIN

Associate Pastor
Student Minister Jamie@fbcporter.com

 

MAURY GILL
Associate Pastor
Children's Pastor
maury@fbcporter.com

About Jamie

support-staff

chirs shelton

CHRISTINE SHELTON
Ministry Assistant
Finances & Education
Christine@fbcporter.com

Staff-Carla-180x190

CARLA STEPHENS
Ministry Assistant
Senior Pastor Assistant
Carla@fbcporter.com